Philosophy Principals

To be right …
… and to be proven right

can appear overwhelming. Our legal system is complicated and difficult to comprehend. Anyone wishing to modernize outdated structures or to escape a burdensome situation often faces seemingly insurmountable bureaucratic hurdles. When innovative new ideas collide with the inflexibility of government institutions, it results in entrepreneurs and companies becoming increasingly pessimistic about a successful outcome.

The rules of democracy and of the legal system in Germany and in Europe are, however, far better than their reputation – if you understand them.

This is exactly where our competence lies—with our experience and legal expertise we are here to cut through the jungle of laws and define a clear path committed to your interests and success!

MAHNE l GERMANN’s key differentiator is our special emphasis on an efficient organisation. As every case is unique, we hold the firm belief that every case deserves its own, personalized team. We tailor each team to suit the legal needs of the individual case, ensuring the most capable and competent individuals are always working to maximize their efficiency and your success.

We are a team of eight lawyers that guarantee a close and personal co-operation with you. Beyond that, we ensure absolute confidentiality with regard to your information and any documents received for the case. Even the most secret concerns are safe with us.

By hiring MAHNE l GERMANN to represent your legal needs, we guarantee we are not representing the interests of any of your opponents or competitors. In contrast to big law firms with a multitude of disconnected lawyers, we can easily verify and eliminate any conflicts of interest.

We are dedicated lawyers. We do not shy away from difficult projects, but view them as a welcomed challenge and testament to our endurance. Our self-confidence stems from our unique positioning and strong team. Our team consists of lawyers with more than 40 years of experience, complemented by young and ambitious talents, all dedicated to our ongoing education and development, ensuring our continued success.

Philosophie Ziele Grundsätze

Recht haben…
…und Recht bekommen,

erscheint oft schwierig, kostspielig oder unerreichbar. Unser Rechtssystem ist kompliziert und schwer zu durchschauen. Wer veraltete Strukturen modernisieren oder sich aus einer belastenden Situation befreien möchte, steht oft vor – scheinbar unüberwindbaren – bürokratischen Hürden. Dass neue Ideen vielfach an starren Institutionen scheitern, macht viele Privatleute und Unternehmen zunehmend pessimistisch. Dabei sind die Regeln der Demokratie und das Rechtssystem in Deutschland und Europa deutlich besser als ihr Ruf – wenn man sie versteht.

Genau darin besteht unsere Kompetenz: Mit unserer Erfahrung und juristischem Geschick entwirren wir für Sie das Gestrüpp der Gesetze und engagieren uns für Ihre Belange und Ihren Erfolg!

Die Kanzlei MAHNE ı GERMANN ist dabei leistungsfähiger als andere, weil wir besonderen Wert auf effiziente Organisation legen. Für jeden Auftrag bilden wir ein fachlich kompetentes, auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Team.

Unsere Kanzlei besteht aus acht Anwälten und Anwältinnen. Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass das mit Ihrem Anliegen betraute Team direkt und persönlich mit Ihnen zusammenarbeitet. Gleichzeitig sichern wir Ihnen absolute Verschwiegenheit über die uns anvertrauten Aufgaben und Dokumente zu. Auch brisante oder geheime Anliegen sind bei uns in sicheren Händen.

Wenn Sie uns ein Mandat erteilen, garantieren wir, dass wir nicht auch für Ihren Gegner oder Wettbewerber arbeiten. Anders als Großkanzleien mit ihrer Vielzahl an Anwälten können wir eine solche Gefährdung Ihrer Belange schnell prüfen und zweifelsfrei ausschließen.

Wir sind begeisterte Anwälte. Von schwierigen Projekten lassen wir uns nicht abschrecken, sondern verstehen sie als Herausforderung, der wir uns gern stellen. Unser Selbstbewusstsein basiert zum einen auf der Zusammensetzung unseres Teams, das über eine mehr als 40-jährige Berufserfahrung sowie über junge, ehrgeizige Talente verfügt, sowie auf ständiger Fortbildung und Erfolg.